We are here for you

Search by name or title to find your contact person. You can also contact any one of us and we’ll build the best group of experts just for you.

Contact Information

Helsinki
Maistraatinportti 1
00015 Otavamedia, Finland

Turku
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku, Finland

Telephone
+358 9 15 661

Our e-mail addresses
etunimi.sukunimi@otava.fi

Otavamedia OMA customers! Our desk is ready to serve you in all your media needs. Contact us at OmaDesk@otava.fi or our on-call number
+358 50 501 8276
.

 

E-invoicing address / EDI code:
003701968072 (Otavamedia Oy)
Operator ID code: BAWCFI22

Operator: Basware
Business ID: 0196807-2 VAT-registered
VAT number: FI01968072

Invoicing address
Otavamedia Oy
P.O. Box 298
00026 BASWARE, Finland

 

contact-filter ad sample
Marina Ahlberg
Media Coordinator
marina.ahlberg@otava.fi
+358 400 451 933
contact-filter ad sample
Maria Ahoranta
Sales Manager
maria.ahoranta@saarsalo.fi
+358 44 243 3519
contact-filter ad sample
Niina Ahtee
Campaign Designer
niina.ahtee@otava.fi
+358 40 7588 664
contact-filter ad sample
Jens Allos
Programmatic Manager
jens.allos@otava.fi
+358 40 768 3332
contact-filter ad sample
Petra Antila
Art Director
petra.antila@otava.fi
+358 40 533 6680
contact-filter ad sample
Kari Anttila
Research Manager
kari.anttila@otava.fi
+358 40 5414 279
contact-filter ad sample
Mia Bonetti
Marketing Manager
mia.bonetti@otava.fi
+358 40 521 1152
contact-filter ad sample
Irene Easton (Study leave)
Producer
irene.easton@otava.fi
+358 50 576 3431
contact-filter ad sample
Tuuli Eerola
Producer and Customer Manager
tuuli.eerola@otava.fi
+358 50 467 1342
contact-filter ad sample
Marita Enqvist
Key Account Manager
marita.enqvist@otava.fi
+358 400 656 757
contact-filter ad sample
Anneli Frantti
Head of Customer Team
anneli.frantti@otava.fi
+358 40 751 4505
contact-filter ad sample
Sanna Grav
Producer, Moving Images
sanna.grav@otava.fi
+358 44 548 7546
contact-filter ad sample
Jaakko Haapakangas
Director, Otava Marketplaces Ltd
jaakko.haapakangas@otava.fi
+358 40 504 5240
contact-filter ad sample
Samppa Haapio
Producer and Customer Manager
samppa.haapio@otava.fi
+358 40 522 6618
contact-filter ad sample
Anna Haikarainen
Commercial Producer
anna.haikarainen@otava.fi
+358 40 7171 032
contact-filter ad sample
Mikko Hallikainen
Producer, webcast
mikko.hallikainen@otava.fi
+358 50 591 5509
contact-filter ad sample
Satu Halmesaari (Study leave)
Commercial Producer
satu.halmesaari@otava.fi
+358 44 048 7401
contact-filter ad sample
Merja Haverinen
Business Director
merja.haverinen@otava.fi
+358 50 386 0672
contact-filter ad sample
Sanna Havukainen (Parental leave)
Head of Customer Team
sanna.havukainen@otava.fi
+358 50 492 2713
contact-filter ad sample
Anna Huuhtanen (Parental leave)
Commercial Producer
anna.huuhtanen@otava.fi
+358 50 380 4576
contact-filter ad sample
Johanna Hytönen
Head of Customer Team
johanna.hytonen@otava.fi
+358 44 571 0705
contact-filter ad sample
Leena Hyyryläinen
Media Assistant
leena.hyyrylainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 6792
contact-filter ad sample
Kirsikka Isohanni
Business Manager
kirsikka.isohanni@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3137
contact-filter ad sample
Tuija Isosuo
Customer Service Manager
tuija.isosuo@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3102
contact-filter ad sample
Veli-Pekka Jaatinen
Customer Relations Director
veli-pekka.jaatinen@otava.fi
+358 400 684 364
contact-filter ad sample
Kati Jalagin
Producer
kati.jalagin@otava.fi
+358 40 736 7257
contact-filter ad sample
Anne Joukainen
Sales Manager
anne.joukainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3081
contact-filter ad sample
Verna Julkunen
Producer and Customer Manager
verna.julkunen@otava.fi
+358 50 586 1825
contact-filter ad sample
Tuomo Julmala
Key Account Manager
tuomo.julmala@otava.fi
+35850 494 9315
contact-filter ad sample
Jenni Juntunen
Producer and Customer Manager
jenni.juntunen@otava.fi
+358 50 327 5649
contact-filter ad sample
Miika Kainu
Cinematographer
miika.kainu@otava.fi
+358 50 438 0894
contact-filter ad sample
Maija Kajanto
Producer
maija.kajanto@otava.fi
+358 50 568 0332
contact-filter ad sample
Erno Kalalahti
Commercial Producer
erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 840 0723
contact-filter ad sample
Tanja Kallio
Strategist & Concept Designer
tanja.kallio@otava.fi
+358 41 462 9066
contact-filter ad sample
Jaana Kalliokoski
Producer and Customer Manager
jaana.kalliokoski@otava.fi
+358 40 725 7040
contact-filter ad sample
Satu Karppinen (Job alternation leave)
Art Director
satu.karppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 762 3400
contact-filter ad sample
Maarit Kauppinen
Head of Services
maarit.kauppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 525 9190
contact-filter ad sample
Jani Koivunen
Customer Relations Director
jani.koivunen@otava.fi
+358 40 514 1671
contact-filter ad sample
Nora Kolari
Art Director
nora.kolari@otava.fi
+358 50 356 6914
contact-filter ad sample
Jari Koskelo
Sales Manager
jari.koskelo@otava.fi
+358 40 527 9890
contact-filter ad sample
Juha Koski
Producer, webcast
juha.koski@otava.fi
+358 50 310 7635
contact-filter ad sample
Juha Kurvinen
Sales Manager
juha.kurvinen@otava.fi
+358 40 541 5787
contact-filter ad sample
Essi Kuula
Art Director
essi.kuula@otava.fi
+358 40 747 5272
contact-filter ad sample
Risto Laine
Sales Director
risto.laine@otava.fi
+358 400 678 188
contact-filter ad sample
Tommi Lammi
Sales Manager
tommi.lammi@otava.fi
+358 40 159 9911
contact-filter ad sample
Päivi Leinonen
Media Coordinator
paivi.leinonen@otava.fi
+358 44 072 0731
contact-filter ad sample
Mari Matikainen
Analyst, Digital Services
mari.matikainen@otava.fi
+358 40 565 8702
contact-filter ad sample
Suvi Maukonen (Parental leave)
Producer and Customer Manager
suvi.maukonen@otava.fi
+358 400 717 729
contact-filter ad sample
Jukka Mildh
Head of Customer Team
jukka.mildh@otava.fi
+358 400 711 835
contact-filter ad sample
Paula Määttä
Content Manager
paula.maatta@otava.fi
+358 50 529 3733
contact-filter ad sample
Heli Nokkala
Art Director
heli.nokkala@otava.fi
+358 40 764 5754
contact-filter ad sample
Mikko Nykänen
Sales Director
mikko.nykanen@saarsalo.fi
+358 40 567 6400
contact-filter ad sample
Maarit Nykänen
Executive Producer
maarit.nykanen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 1726
contact-filter ad sample
Joona Paavola
Development Manager, video
joona.paavola@otava.fi
+358 50 377 6601
contact-filter ad sample
Anne Penttilä
Producer and Customer Manager
anne.penttila@otava.fi
+358 44 222 6884
contact-filter ad sample
Vilma Petrelius
Commercial Producer
vilma.petrelius@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3059
contact-filter ad sample
Harri-Pekka Pietikäinen
Commercial Producer
harri-pekka.pietikainen@otava.fi
+358 45 132 3506
contact-filter ad sample
Jussi Piha
Sales Manager
jussi.piha@saarsalo.fi
+358 50 522 5475
contact-filter ad sample
Jukka Pulkkinen
Head of Digital Media Sales
jukka.pulkkinen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4851
contact-filter ad sample
Piia Pöyhönen
Campaign Designer
piia.poyhonen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4880
contact-filter ad sample
Lea Rasimus
Media Assistant
lea.rasimus@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4883
contact-filter ad sample
Thomas Reenpää
Commercial Producer
thomas.reenpaa@otava.fi
+358 44 569 4833
contact-filter ad sample
Henrik Reenpää
Producer
henrik.reenpaa@otava.fi
+358 45 132 3345
contact-filter ad sample
Outi Rinne
Media Coordinator
outi.rinne@otava.fi
+358 400 418 585
contact-filter ad sample
Paula Ristimäki
Producer and Customer Manager
paula.ristimaki@otava.fi
+358 40 775 8019
contact-filter ad sample
Aki Ronkainen
Sales Manager
aki.ronkainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3133
contact-filter ad sample
Päivi Rücker
Art Director
paivi.rucker@otava.fi
+358 40 518 6655
contact-filter ad sample
Helena Räikkönen
Sales Manager
helena.raikkonen@otava.fi
+358 40 848 6900
contact-filter ad sample
Jere Saarelainen
Digital Designer
jere.saarelainen@otava.fi
+358 41 432 9831
contact-filter ad sample
Kari Salko
Sales Manager
kari.salko@otava.fi
+358 400 604 133
contact-filter ad sample
Mikko Salmensuo
Sales Manager
mikko.salmensuo@saarsalo.fi
+358 44 777 5112
contact-filter ad sample
Salla Salokanto
Media Coordinator
salla.salokanto@otava.fi
+358 40 754 9349
contact-filter ad sample
Katja Sampo
Research Manager
katja.sampo@otava.fi
+358 40 765 3335
contact-filter ad sample
Liisa Seppo
Art Director
liisa.seppo@otava.fi
+358 40 567 4137
contact-filter ad sample
Tiina Sihvonen
Campaign Designer
tiina.sihvonen@otava.fi
+358 50 304 8161
contact-filter ad sample
Harri Silvonen
Sales Manager
harri.silvonen@otava.fi
+358 400 608 766
contact-filter ad sample
Mats Stenvall
Commercial Producer
mats.stenvall@otava.fi
+358 400 443 322
contact-filter ad sample
Fredrik Ström
Sales Manager
fredrik.strom@otava.fi
+358 40 575 2535
contact-filter ad sample
Riku Suuriniemi
Sales Group Manager
riku.suuriniemi@saarsalo.fi
+358 40 708 8564
contact-filter ad sample
Jaana Suviola-Suni
Campaign Designer
jaana.suviola-suni@otava.fi
+358 40 594 1309
contact-filter ad sample
Kati Särkelä
Producer and Customer Manager
kati.sarkela@otava.fi
+358 50 557 6686
contact-filter ad sample
Jani Söderlund
Art Director
jani.soderlund@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3118
contact-filter ad sample
Tomi Takanen
Director, BtoB Media Sales
tomi.takanen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3052
contact-filter ad sample
Henna Tanskanen
Producer and Customer Manager
henna.tanskanen@otava.fi
+358 45 120 4801
contact-filter ad sample
Väinö Teittinen
Art Director, Digital Designer
vaino.teittinen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 2616
contact-filter ad sample
Antti Tikkanen
Sales Manager
antti.tikkanen@otava.fi
+358 45 842 7800
contact-filter ad sample
Timo Toiviainen
Producer and Customer Manager
timo.toiviainen@otava.fi
+358 50 301 3855
contact-filter ad sample
Linda Tverin (Parental leave)
Product Manager, Customer Insight
linda.tverin@otava.fi
+358 40 569 2856
contact-filter ad sample
Diana Törnroos
Head of Customer Team
diana.tornroos@otava.fi
+358 40 539 1896
contact-filter ad sample
Minna Vaarala
Media Planner
minna.vaarala@otava.fi
+358 40 849 5181
contact-filter ad sample
Niko Vahtera
Key Account Manager
niko.vahtera@otava.fi
+358 50 359 0577
contact-filter ad sample
Jari Vehola
Sales Manager
jari.vehola@otava.fi
+358 500 929 806
contact-filter ad sample
Tea Vihersaari
Marketing Coordinator
tea.vihersaari@otava.fi
+358 40 706 4859
contact-filter ad sample
Tarja Vilhunen
Media Coordinator
tarja.vilhunen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3021
contact-filter ad sample
Taru Virtanen (Parental leave)
Producer and Customer Manager
taru.virtanen@otava.fi
+358 400 328 919
contact-filter ad sample
Milla Wiksten
Marketing Director
milla.wiksten@otava.fi
+358 40 700 1861
contact-filter ad sample
Virpi Åberg
Key Account Manager
virpi.aberg@otava.fi
+358 40 709 3137
contact-filter ad sample
Maria Öfverström
Producer and Customer Manager
maria.ofverstrom@otava.fi
+358 40 524 1600
contact-filter ad sample
Riku Österlund
Head of Digital
riku.osterlund@otava.fi
+358 50 389 2949