We are here for you

Search by name or title to find your contact person. You can also contact any one of us and we’ll build the best group of experts just for you.

Contact Information

Helsinki
Maistraatinportti 1
00015 Otavamedia, Finland

Turku
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku, Finland

Telephone
+358 9 15 661

Our e-mail addresses
etunimi.sukunimi@otava.fi

Otavamedia OMA customers! Our desk is ready to serve you in all your media needs. Contact us at OmaDesk@otava.fi or our on-call number
+358 50 501 8276
.

 

E-invoicing address / EDI code:
003701968072 (Otavamedia Oy)
Operator ID code: BAWCFI22

Operator: Basware
Business ID: 0196807-2 VAT-registered
VAT number: FI01968072

Invoicing address
Otavamedia Oy
P.O. Box 298
00026 BASWARE, Finland

 

Pinja Aaltonen
Digital Planner
pinja.aaltonen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3191
Marina Ahlberg
Media Coordinator
marina.ahlberg@otava.fi
+358 400 451 933
Maria Ahoranta
Sales Manager
maria.ahoranta@saarsalo.fi
+358 44 243 3519
Niina Ahtee
Digital Advertising Specialist
niina.ahtee@otava.fi
+358 40 7588 664
Heikki Aitola
Business Manager
heikki.aitola@otava.fi
+358 50 355 8939
Jens Allos
Programmatic Manager
jens.allos@otava.fi
+358 40 768 3332
Petra Antila
Art Director
petra.antila@otava.fi
+358 40 533 6680
Kari Anttila
Research Manager
kari.anttila@otava.fi
+358 40 5414 279
Mia Bonetti
Marketing Manager
mia.bonetti@otava.fi
+358 40 521 1152
Tuuli Eerola
Producer and Customer Manager
tuuli.eerola@otava.fi
+358 50 467 1342
Marita Enqvist
Key Account Manager
marita.enqvist@otava.fi
+358 400 656 757
Anneli Frantti
Head of Customer Group
anneli.frantti@otava.fi
+358 40 751 4505
Sanna Grav
Producer, Moving Images
sanna.grav@otava.fi
+358 44 548 7546
Jaakko Haapakangas
Director, Otava Marketplaces Ltd
jaakko.haapakangas@otava.fi
+358 40 504 5240
Samppa Haapio
Producer and Customer Manager
samppa.haapio@otava.fi
+358 40 522 6618
Mikko Hallikainen
Producer, webcast
mikko.hallikainen@otava.fi
+358 50 591 5509
Merja Haverinen
Business Director
merja.haverinen@otava.fi
+358 50 386 0672
Auli Honkanen
Commercial Producer
auli.honkanen@otava.fi
+358 40 649 0918
Anna Huuhtanen (Parental leave)
Commercial Producer
anna.huuhtanen@otava.fi
+358 50 380 4576
Johanna Hytönen
Head of Customer Group
johanna.hytonen@otava.fi
+358 44 571 0705
Leena Hyyryläinen
Media Assistant
leena.hyyrylainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 6792
Kirsikka Isohanni
Business Manager, Otava Marketplaces Ltd
kirsikka.isohanni@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3137
Tuija Isosuo
Customer Service Manager
tuija.isosuo@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3102
Veli-Pekka Jaatinen
Customer Relations Director
veli-pekka.jaatinen@otava.fi
+358 400 684 364
Kati Jalagin
Producer
kati.jalagin@otava.fi
+358 40 736 7257
Anne Joukainen
Sales Manager
anne.joukainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3081
Verna Julkunen
Producer and Customer Manager
verna.julkunen@otava.fi
+358 50 586 1825
Tuomo Julmala
Key Account Manager
tuomo.julmala@otava.fi
+35850 494 9315
Jenni Juntunen
Producer and Customer Manager
jenni.juntunen@otava.fi
+358 50 327 5649
Miika Kainu
DOP, Editor
miika.kainu@otava.fi
+358 50 438 0894
Maija Kajanto
Producer
maija.kajanto@otava.fi
+358 50 568 0332
Erno Kalalahti
Business Manager, Otava Marketplaces Ltd
erno.kalalahti@otava.fi
+358 40 840 0723
Tanja Kallio (parental leave)
Business Manager
tanja.kallio@otava.fi
+358 41 462 9066
Jaana Kalliokoski
Producer and Customer Manager
jaana.kalliokoski@otava.fi
+358 40 725 7040
Satu Karppinen
Art Director
satu.karppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 762 3400
Maarit Kauppinen
Head of Customers
maarit.kauppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 525 9190
Anne Kiiski
Art Director
anne.kiiski@otava.fi
+358 50 552 5110
Jani Koivunen
Customer Relations Director
jani.koivunen@otava.fi
+358 40 514 1671
Nora Kolari
Art Director
nora.kolari@otava.fi
+358 50 356 6914
Heini Korpela
Commercial Assistant
heini.korpela@otava.fi
+358 40 179 0528
Jari Koskelo
Sales Manager
jari.koskelo@otava.fi
+358 40 527 9890
Juha Koski
Producer, Production Manager, webcast
juha.koski@otava.fi
+358 50 310 7635
Juha Kurvinen
Sales Manager
juha.kurvinen@otava.fi
+358 40 541 5787
Essi Kuula (Parental leave)
Art Director
essi.kuula@otava.fi
+358 40 747 5272
Päivi Laakso
Producer
paivi.laakso@otava.fi
+358 50 327 5328
Risto Laine
Sales Director
risto.laine@otava.fi
+358 400 678 188
Satu Laksola
Commercial Producer
satu.laksola@otava.fi
+358 44 048 7401
Tommi Lammi
Sales Manager
tommi.lammi@otava.fi
+358 40 159 9911
Joonas Lappalainen
Media Assistant
joonas.lappalainen@otava.fi
+358 50 346 1574
Leena Lehti-Martikainen
Digital Marketing Planner
leena.lehti-martikainen@otava.fi
+358 400 351 889
Päivi Leinonen
Media Coordinator
paivi.leinonen@otava.fi
+358 44 072 0731
Tanja Martikainen
Digital Marketing Planner
tanja.martikainen@otava.fi
+358 40 772 3165
Suvi Maukonen
Producer and Customer Manager
suvi.maukonen@otava.fi
+358 400 717 729
Jukka Mildh
Head of Customer Relations Group
jukka.mildh@otava.fi
+358 400 711 835
Paula Määttä
Content Manager
paula.maatta@otava.fi
+358 50 529 3733
Heli Nokkala
Art Director
heli.nokkala@otava.fi
+358 40 764 5754
Mikko Nykänen
Sales Director
mikko.nykanen@saarsalo.fi
+358 40 567 6400
Maarit Nykänen
Executive Producer
maarit.nykanen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 1726
Joona Paavola
Development Manager, video
joona.paavola@otava.fi
+358 50 377 6601
Anne Penttilä
Producer and Customer Manager
anne.penttila@otava.fi
+358 44 222 6884
Roope Permanto
Photographer
roope.permanto@otava.fi
+358 50 567 1735
Harri-Pekka Pietikäinen
Commercial Producer
harri-pekka.pietikainen@otava.fi
+358 45 132 3506
Jukka Pulkkinen
Head of Digital Media Sales
jukka.pulkkinen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4851
Piia Pöyhönen
Campaign Designer
piia.poyhonen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4880
Lea Rasimus
Media Assistant
lea.rasimus@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4883
Thomas Reenpää
Commercial Producer
thomas.reenpaa@otava.fi
+358 44 569 4833
Henrik Reenpää (study leave)
Producer
henrik.reenpaa@otava.fi
+358 45 132 3345
Outi Rinne
Media Coordinator
outi.rinne@otava.fi
+358 400 418 585
Paula Ristimäki
Producer and Customer Manager
paula.ristimaki@otava.fi
+358 40 775 8019
Aki Ronkainen
Sales Manager
aki.ronkainen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3133
Päivi Rücker
Art Director
paivi.rucker@otava.fi
+358 40 518 6655
Helena Räikkönen
Sales Manager
helena.raikkonen@otava.fi
+358 40 848 6900
Jere Saarelainen
UI/UX Designer
jere.saarelainen@otava.fi
+358 41 432 9831
Mikko Salmensuo
Sales Manager
mikko.salmensuo@saarsalo.fi
+358 44 777 5112
Salla Salokanto
Producer and Customer Manager
salla.salokanto@otava.fi
+358 40 754 9349
Katja Sampo
Research Manager
katja.sampo@otava.fi
+358 40 765 3335
Laura Sareskoski
Producer and Customer Manager
laura.sareskoski@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3086
Liisa Seppo
Art Director
liisa.seppo@otava.fi
+358 40 567 4137
Tiina Sihvonen
Campaign Designer
tiina.sihvonen@otava.fi
+358 50 304 8161
Harri Silvonen
Sales Manager
harri.silvonen@otava.fi
+358 400 608 766
Mats Stenvall
Commercial Producer
mats.stenvall@otava.fi
+358 400 443 322
Fredrik Ström
Sales Manager
fredrik.strom@otava.fi
+358 40 575 2535
Ari Suominen
Sales Manager
ari.suominen@otava.fi
+358 40 355 2340
Riku Suuriniemi
Sales Group Manager
riku.suuriniemi@saarsalo.fi
+358 40 708 8564
Jaana Suviola-Suni
Campaign Designer
jaana.suviola-suni@otava.fi
+358 40 594 1309
Kati Särkelä (Study leave)
Producer and Customer Manager
kati.sarkela@otava.fi
+358 50 557 6686
Jani Söderlund
Art Director
jani.soderlund@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3118
Tomi Takanen
Director, BtoB Media Sales
tomi.takanen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3052
Henna Tanskanen
Producer and Customer Manager
henna.tanskanen@otava.fi
+358 45 120 4801
Väinö Teittinen
Art Director, Consept Designer
vaino.teittinen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 2616
Taija Tiinanen
Media Assistant
taija.tiinanen@otava.fi
+358 40 7692540
Antti Tikkanen
Sales Manager
antti.tikkanen@otava.fi
+358 45 842 7800
Timo Toiviainen
Producer and Customer Manager
timo.toiviainen@otava.fi
+358 50 301 3855
Linda Tverin
Product Manager, Customer Insight
linda.tverin@otava.fi
+358 40 569 2856
Diana Törnroos
Head of Customer Team
diana.tornroos@otava.fi
+358 40 539 1896
Minna Vaarala
Media Planner
minna.vaarala@otava.fi
+358 40 849 5181
Niko Vahtera
Key Account Manager
niko.vahtera@otava.fi
+358 50 359 0577
Jari Vehola
Sales Manager
jari.vehola@otava.fi
+358 500 929 806
Tarja Vilhunen
Media Coordinator
tarja.vilhunen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3021
Milla Wiksten
Marketing Director
milla.wiksten@otava.fi
+358 40 700 1861
Virpi Åberg
Key Account Manager
virpi.aberg@otava.fi
+358 40 709 3137
Maria Öfverström
Producer and Customer Manager
maria.ofverstrom@otava.fi
+358 40 524 1600
Riku Österlund
Head of Visual Design and Production
riku.osterlund@otava.fi
+358 50 389 2949