We are here for you

Search by name or title to find your contact person. You can also contact any one of us and we’ll build the best group of experts just for you.

Contact Information

Helsinki Firdonkatu 2 T 151 00015 Otavamedia, Finland

Turku Tykistökatu 4 20520 Turku, Finland

Telephone +358 9 15 661
Our e-mail addresses firstname.lastname@otava.fi

Attention Otavamedia OMA customers!
Our desk
is ready to serve you in all your media needs. Contact us at OmaDesk@otava.fi or our on-call number +358 50 501 8276.  

E-invoicing address / EDI code: 003701968072 (Otavamedia Oy)
Operator ID code: BAWCFI22
Operator: Basware
Business ID: 0196807-2
VAT-registered VAT number: FI01968072

Invoicing address Otavamedia Oy P.O. Box 298 00026 BASWARE, Finland  

Pinja Aaltonen
Digital Planner
pinja.aaltonen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3191
Jens Allos
Programmatic & Ad Service Development Lead
jens.allos@otava.fi
+358 40 768 3332
Jani Anteroinen
Technology Manager
jani.anteroinen@otava.fi
+358 40 553 3940
Samppa Haapio
Producer and Customer Manager
samppa.haapio@otava.fi
+358 40 522 6618
Johanna Hytönen
Chief Operating Officer, Own Media Solutions
johanna.hytonen@otava.fi
+358 44 571 0705
Leena Hyyryläinen
Media Assistant
leena.hyyrylainen@otava.fi
+358 50 592 1936
Jere Jaakkola
Editor-in-chief
jere.jaakkola@otava.fi
+358 40 547 9554
Veli-Pekka Jaatinen
Customer Relations Director
veli-pekka.jaatinen@otava.fi
+358 400 684 364
Antti Jantunen
Commercial Producer
antti.jantunen@otava.fi
+358 50 310 3168
Verna Julkunen
Producer and Customer Manager
verna.julkunen@otava.fi
+358 50 586 1825
Tuomo Julmala
Key Account Manager
tuomo.julmala@otava.fi
+35850 494 9315
Jenni Kantis (parental leave)
Video Producer
jenni.kantis@otava.fi
+358 44 564 4484
Satu Karppinen (study leave)
Art Director
satu.karppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 762 3400
Maarit Kauppinen
Head of Customer Group
maarit.kauppinen@otava.fi
+358 40 525 9190
Jani Koivunen
Customer Relations Director
jani.koivunen@otava.fi
+358 40 514 1671
Heini Korpela
Commercial Producer, Influencer Marketing
heini.korpela@otava.fi
+358 40 179 0528
Jari Koskelo
Account Manager
jari.koskelo@otava.fi
+358 40 527 9890
Essi Kuula (parental leave)
Art Director
essi.kuula@otava.fi
+358 40 747 5272
Satu Laksola
Commercial Producer
satu.laksola@otava.fi
+358 44 048 7401
Tommi Lammi
Account Manager
tommi.lammi@otava.fi
+358 40 159 9911
Joonas Lappalainen
Campaign Designer
joonas.lappalainen@otava.fi
+358 40 773 73 92
Eeva Lauronen
Producer and Customer Manager
eeva.lauronen@otava.fi
+358 44 298 0770
Leena Lehti-Martikainen
Marketing Development Manager
leena.lehti-martikainen@otava.fi
+358 400 351 889
Emmi Leimu (parental leave)
Sales Manager
emmi.leimu@saarsalo.fi
+358 41 314 2669
Henna Manninen
Commercial Producer, Influencer Marketing
henna.manninen@otava.fi
+358 50 4414309
Sami Markkanen
Business Director
sami.markkanen@otava.fi
+358 40 586 8872
Marjut Moske
Product Manager
marjut.moske@otava.fi
+358 40 821 3436
Maarit Nykänen
Team Leader, Native Solutions
maarit.nykanen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 1726
Heli Puhakka (parental leave)
Commercial Producer
heli.puhakka@otava.fi
+358 40 573 4316
Jukka Pulkkinen
Head of Ad Operations, Insight and Marketing
jukka.pulkkinen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4851
Piia Pöyhönen
Campaign Designer
piia.poyhonen@otava.fi
+358 50 390 4880
Thomas Reenpää
Commercial Producer
thomas.reenpaa@otava.fi
+358 44 569 4833
Outi Rinne
Media Coordinator
outi.rinne@otava.fi
+358 400 418 585
Paula Ristimäki
Producer and Customer Manager
paula.ristimaki@otava.fi
+358 40 775 8019
Katja Sampo
Research Manager
katja.sampo@otava.fi
+358 40 765 3335
Noora Sarajuuri (parental leave)
Head of Customer Team
noora.sarajuuri@otava.fi
+358 400 365500
Jaana Sarkki
Head of Customer Team
jaana.sarkki@otava.fi
+358 400 414 116
Tiina Sihvonen
Campaign Designer
tiina.sihvonen@otava.fi
+358 50 304 8161
Suvi Simelius
Art Director
suvi.simelius@otava.fi
Mats Stenvall
Commercial Producer
mats.stenvall@otava.fi
+358 400 443 322
Riku Suuriniemi
Sales Group Manager
riku.suuriniemi@saarsalo.fi
+358 40 708 8564
Väinö Teittinen
Art Director, Concept Designer
vaino.teittinen@otava.fi
+358 40 717 2616
Antti Tikkanen
Account Manager
antti.tikkanen@otava.fi
+358 45 842 7800
Timo Toiviainen
Producer and Customer Manager
timo.toiviainen@otava.fi
+358 50 301 3855
Diana Törnroos
Head of Customer Team
diana.tornroos@otava.fi
+358 40 539 1896
Niko Vahtera
Key Account Manager
niko.vahtera@otava.fi
+358 50 359 0577
Jari Vehola
Account Manager
jari.vehola@otava.fi
+358 500 929 806
Sini Virta
Account Manager
sini.virta@otava.fi
+358 50 355 3003
Virpi Åberg
Key Account Manager
virpi.aberg@otava.fi
+358 40 709 3137
Maria Öfverström
Producer and Customer Manager
maria.ofverstrom@otava.fi
+358 40 524 1600